Contacts

Role Name e-mail
Chair David Edmonds chair@greatwitleybees.org
Secretary Helen Knight secretary@greatwitleybees.org
Treasurer Chris Watts treasurer@greatwitleybees.org
Show Secretary David Edmonds showsecretary@greatwitleybees.org
Apiary Visit Manager Ian Pennell visits@greatwitleybees.org
Equipment Manager Chris Watts equipment@greatwitleybees.org
Web Site Manager Rob Somer webmaster@greatwitleybees.org
Swarm Co-Ordinators David Edmonds swarmcoordinator@greatwitleybees.org
Librarian Richard Felstead librarian@greatwitleybees.org
Spray Liaison Rob Somer sprayliasion@greatwitleybees.org
Training Team David Edmonds training@greatwitleybees.org
Buddy Co-ordinator David Edmonds bee-buddy@greatwitleybees.org
Honey Jars Sara Revill honey-jars@greatwitleybees.org
Visits Ian Pennell visits@greatwitleybees.org