Calendar

As well as meeting on the first Thursday of every month at The Bell in Pensax, we also offer a busy agenda of activities.

The current list for 2018 will grow, so watch this space…

Date/time Activity
Thursday 1st February Beer and Bees, 8:00pm at The Bell, Pensax
Thursday 1st March Beer and Bees, 8:00pm at The Bell, Pensax
Thursday 5th April Beer and Bees, 8:00pm at The Bell, Pensax
Thursday 3rd May Beer and Bees, 8:00pm at The Bell, Pensax
Thursday 7th June Beer and Bees, 8:00pm at The Bell, Pensax
Thursday 5th July Beer and Bees, 8:00pm at The Bell, Pensax
Thursday 2nd August Beer and Bees, 8:00pm at The Bell, Pensax
Thursday 6th September Beer and Bees, 8:00pm at The Bell, Pensax
Thursday 4th October Beer and Bees, 8:00pm at The Bell, Pensax
Thursday 1st November Beer and Bees, 8:00pm at The Bell, Pensax